@munachiii

So in this age and time, guys are still playing tricks, using that annoying line.

You know now, that very annoying line.

Imagine!

You know the line now? How can you not know the line?

That line that jolts you back to reality; that makes you start to realize that you have been wasting your time all along…

It will usually go something like:

‘Why are you even complaining sef, shebi I never asked you out. I thought we were just “chilling…”’

Wait! What?

You said? I si? Ehn? Tu as dit? I don’t understand. Je ne comprend pas.

Repetez s’il vous plait! Please just say it again, lemme hear you.

(Very slowly this time) Yooou thoooought, we weeere juuuust ‘chilling’?

Chilling?

As in:

‘See Haych Eye Elu Elu Eye Een Gee’ – ‘Chilling’.

‘Thunder fire you there! Monkey!, Ekwe nsu!’ (In the most Igbotic accent I can muster)

See me…

View original post 715 more words